RVH Not working

A place for tourneys, competitions and other online racing events.
User avatar
Vogelrok
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:52 pm

RVH Not working

Unread post by Vogelrok » Fri Mar 30, 2018 7:11 pm

Hi,

For some reason my RVH is not working.
Is this down permanently? Or is it just my PC?

Centralized servers settings are fine for me.
For some reason it won't connect to it.

Anyone else experiencing this?

Vogelrok
User avatar
Santiii727
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 8:18 pm
Discord: No
Location: Maybe in your country

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by Santiii727 » Fri Mar 30, 2018 7:49 pm

Yeah, just the centralized server is down again since yesterday.

The other method for now is discord: https://discord.gg/NMT4Xdb
User avatar
Huki
Developer
Posts: 114
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2017 5:54 am
Discord: Huki#1668

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by Huki » Thu Apr 19, 2018 9:58 am

I contacted arto. It should be working now.
User avatar
mmudshark
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:42 pm

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by mmudshark » Mon May 07, 2018 5:38 pm

The centralized server has been down again for a couple of days.
User avatar
Touriga
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2017 12:25 pm

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by Touriga » Tue May 08, 2018 6:12 pm

The day discord can have "rooms" and start rvgl maybe...till then I hope RVH is properly kept running.
User avatar
mmudshark
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:42 pm

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by mmudshark » Wed May 09, 2018 5:47 pm

It's back to normal now. Thanks for the reboot Arto.
User avatar
Vogelrok
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2018 8:52 pm

Re: RVH Not working

Unread post by Vogelrok » Mon May 14, 2018 7:52 am

Thanks guys!
Post Reply