Realistic R/C

Post about the progress of your projects.
User avatar
Iron Bob
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:57 pm

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by Iron Bob » Tue May 12, 2020 4:13 am

Sorry, I haven't updated this in awhile so here's some more cars nearing completion
► Show Spoiler
► Show Spoiler
► Show Spoiler
► Show Spoiler
User avatar
revolting1
Posts: 54
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2020 11:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by revolting1 » Tue May 26, 2020 7:11 am

Can I be a beta tester please?
User avatar
Iron Bob
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:57 pm

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by Iron Bob » Thu Jun 11, 2020 4:40 am

I appreciate your interest in the project but the pack is not ready for beta testing quite yet. There is still a lot of work to be finished before it is ready. Thank you
User avatar
Iron Bob
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:57 pm

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by Iron Bob » Thu Aug 27, 2020 5:47 am

► Show Spoiler
User avatar
Iron Bob
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:57 pm

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by Iron Bob » Thu Oct 22, 2020 4:04 am

A couple more additions
► Show Spoiler
User avatar
idkwhattotype
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2020 5:38 pm
Discord: no
Location: nowhere
Contact:

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by idkwhattotype » Tue Nov 17, 2020 10:05 pm

This is looking awesome so far! I'm guessing cars like Volken Turbo will have a chassis like this, right?
Image
User avatar
agg1401
Posts: 84
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:29 pm
Discord: ChikaraTR#9345
Location: Kayseri
Contact:

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by agg1401 » Wed Nov 18, 2020 6:20 am

Good work and cool.
Turkish Re-Volter.

:re-volt: :re-volt: :re-volt: :re-volt:
User avatar
Iron Bob
Posts: 26
Joined: Sun Dec 10, 2017 1:57 pm

Re: Realistic R/C

Unread post by Iron Bob » Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:31 pm

idkwhattotype wrote:
Tue Nov 17, 2020 10:05 pm
This is looking awesome so far! I'm guessing cars like Volken Turbo will have a chassis like this, right?
Yes, all the sedans will have realistic sedan chassis under them
► Show Spoiler
Post Reply